BIRMINGHAM & DISTRICT PREMIER CRICKET LEAGUE (1998-2018)

PREMIER DIVIS	SION 1ST XI
CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP

	CHAMPIONS	HUMINEHS-UP
1998	WOLVERHAMPTON	WALSALL
1999	WALSALL	CANNOCK
2000	CANNOCK	STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
2001	STRATFORD-UPON-AVON	HALESOWEN
2002	HALESOWEN	HIMLEY
2003	WELLINGTON	BARNT GREEN
2004	WELLINGTON	BARNT GREEN
2005	BARNT GREEN	HIMLEY
2006	WALSALL	W.B. DARTMOUTH
2007	WALSALL	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
2008	WALSALL	HIMLEY
2009	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	WOLVERHAMPTON
2010	SHREWSBURY	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
2011	BARNT GREEN	WELLINGTON
2012	WALSALL	HIMLEY
2013	SHREWSBURY	BROCKHAMPTON
2014	W.B. DARTMOUTH	BARNT GREEN
2015	SHREWSBURY	BERKSWELL
2016	BERKSWELL	KIDDERMINSTER
2017	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	SHREWSBURY

PREMIER DIVISION 2ND XI

KNOWLE & DORRIDGE

ATTOCK

2018

2018

BERKSWELL

WOLVERHAMPTON

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
1998	W.B.DARTMOUTH	WALSALL
1999	MOSELEY	WALSALL
2000	WALSALL	STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
2001	CANNOCK	WALSALL
2002	MOSELEY	HARBORNE
2003	HARBORNE	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
2004	KIDDERMINSTER VICTORIA	COVENTRY & N.W.
2005	HARBORNE	OLD HILL
2006	LEAMINGTON SPA	WOLVERHAMPTON
2007	MOSELEY	WOLVERHAMPTON
2008	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	WALSALL
2009	WALSALL	MOSELEY
2010	MOSELEY	WOLVERHAMPTON
2011	WOLVERHAMPTON	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
2012	WOLVERHAMPTON	DORRIDGE
2013	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	HARBORNE
2014	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	BROCKHAMPTON
2015	MOSELEY	LEAMINGTON SPA
2016	WOLVERHAMPTON	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
2017	WOLVERHAMPTON	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE

DIVISION ONE 1ST XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
1998	CANNOCK	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
1999	HARBORNE	HALESOWEN
2000	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	ASTON UNITY
2001	MOSELEY	HIMLEY
2002	SHREWSBURY	WELLINGTON
2003	W.B. DARTMOUTH	WATER ORTON
2004	LEAMINGTON SPA	KENILWORTH WARDENS
2005	SHREWSBURY	KIDDERMINSTER VICTORIA
2006	SHIFNAL	WALMLEY
2007	LEAMINGTON SPA	WOLVERHAMPTON
2008	SHREWSBURY	BROMSGROVE
2009	SMETHWICK	WELLINGTON
2010	W.B. DARTMOUTH	LEAMINGTON SPA
2011	BERKSWELL	BROCKHAMPTON
2012	WOMBOURNE	WALMLEY
2013	KENILWORTH WARDENS	DORRIDGE
2014	OMBERSLEY	WOLVERHAMPTON
2015	WALSALL	LEAMINGTON SPA
2016	DORRIDGE	BROCKHAMPTON
2017	SMETHWICK	MOSELEY
2018	KIDDERMINSTER	SHIFNAL

DIVISION ONE 2ND XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
1998	HARBORNE	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
1999	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	BEDWORTH
2000	CANNOCK	LEAMINGTON
2001	FORDHOUSES	BARNT GREEN
2002	HALESOWEN	ASTON UNITY
2003	LEAMINGTON	WOLVERHAMPTON
2004	W.B. DARTMOUTH	MOSELEY ASHFIELD
2005	MOSELEY	WALMLEY
2006	ATTOCK	SHREWSBURY
2007	STRATFORD-UPON-AVON	SHIFNAL
2008	W.B. DARTMOUTH	KENILWORTH WARDENS
2009	KIDDERMINSTER VICTORIA	SHREWSBURY
2010	W.B. DARTMOUTH	OLD HILL
2011	DORRIDGE	BRIDGNORTH
2012	BARNT GREEN	HIMLEY
2013	ATTOCK	BROCKHAMPTON
2014	KIDDERMINSTER VICTORIA	W.B. DARTMOUTH
2015	SHIFNAL	HALESOWEN
2016	KENILWORTH WARDENS	ASTWOOD BANK
2017	ATTOCK	TAMWORTH
2018	BROMSGROVE	COVENTRY & N.W.

DIVISION TWO 1ST XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
1998	HIGHWAY	KENILWORTH WARDENS
1999	PENN	BEDWORTH
2000	HIMLEY	WORCESTER
2004	SUTTON COLDFIELD	WALMLEY
2005	SHIFNAL	WOLVERHAMPTON
2006	CANNOCK	ASTON MANOR
2007	ATTOCK	DORRIDGE
2008	SMETHWICK	BERKSWELL
2009	BROCKHAMPTON	WOMBOURNE
2010	EVESHAM	BERKSWELL
2011	OMBERSLEY	WHITCHURCH
2012	BREWOOD	BARNARDS GREEN
2013	OSWESTRY	HARBORNE
2014	LEAMINGTON SPA	ATTOCK
2015	BRIDGNORTH	SUTTON COLDFIELD
2016	SHIFNAL	TAMWORTH
2017	OSWESTRY	HALESOWEN
2018	HARBORNE	C & R HAWKS
	DIVIDION TWO	O ONE VI

DIVISION TWO 2ND XI

RUNNERS-UP

DUNNEDO LID

CHAMPIONS

CHAMBIONS

	CHAMFIONS	HOMMENS-OF
1998	WALMLEY	BEDWORTH
1999	PENN	KENILWORTH WARDENS
2000	HIMLEY	WATER ORTON
2004	ATTOCK	DORRIDGE
2005	REDDITCH	SUTTON COLDFIELD
2006	BRIDGNORTH	TAMWORTH
2007	BROMSGROVE	OLD ELIZABETHANS
2008	SMETHWICK	WATER ORTON
2009	WELLINGTON	DORRIDGE
2010	WOMBOURNE	BRIDGNORTH

DIVISION TWO (EAST) 1ST XI

	CHAMPIONS	HUNNERS-UP
2001	ATTOCK	KINGS HEATH
2002	WATER ORTON	STUDLEY
2003	DORRIDGE	ATTOCK

DIVISION TWO (EAST) 2ND XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
2001	ASTON UNITY	MOSELEY ASHFIELD
2002	WALMLEY	ATTOCK
2003	MOSELEY ASHFIELD	DORRIDGE

DIVISION TWO (WEST) 1ST XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
2001	SHREWSBURY	PENN
2002	WROXETER & UPPINGTON	SMETHWICK
2003	SMETHWICK	FORDHOUSES
	DIVICION TWO (WES	T) OND VI

DIVISION TWO (WEST) 2ND XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
2001	SHIFNAL	WELLINGTON
2002	SHREWSBURY	WORCESTER
2003	WELLINGTON	WORCESTER

DIVISION TWO (NORTH) 2ND XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
2011	OSWESTRY	PENN
2012	SMETHWICK	PENN
2013	PENKRIDGE	STREETLY
2014	MILFORD HALL	TAMWORTH
2015	OSWESTRY	BRIDGNORTH
2016	TAMWORTH	SMETHWICK
2017	SHREWSBURY	PENKRIDGE
2018	BRIDGNORTH	FORDHOUSES

DIVISION TWO (SOUTH) 2ND XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
2011	BARNT GREEN	BROCKHAMPTON
2012	BROCKHAMPTON	BROMSGROVE
2013	KENILWORTH WARDENS	COVENTRY & N.W.
2014	STRATFORD-UPON-AVON	ASTWOOD BANK
2015	OMBERSLEY	OLD ELIZABETHANS
2016	BERKSWELL	BROMSGROVE
2017	WOMBOURNE	PERSHORE
2018	BERKSWELL	KIDDERMINSTER

DIVISION THREE 1ST XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
2004	PENN	KINGS HEATH
2005	EVESHAM	ASTON MANOR
2006	NEWPORT	BERKSWELL
2007	ST. GEORGES	OMBERSLEY
2008	WOMBOURNE	BROCKHAMPTON
2009	BRIDGNORTH	WHITCHURCH
2010	EASTNOR	FORDHOUSES
2011	BREWOOD	BARNARDS GREEN
2012	OSWESTRY	STOURBRIDGE
2013	PENKRIDGE	TAMWORTH
2014	SUTTON COLDFIELD	BRIDGNORTH
2015	C & R HAWKS	STRATFORD-UPON-AVON
2016	FORDHOUSES	PERSHORE
2017	STREETLY	ASTWOOD BANK
2018	STOURBRIDGE	RUGBY

DIVISION THREE 2ND XI

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UF
2004	REDDITCH	NUNEATON
2005	PENN	ST. GEORGES
2006	EVESHAM	BEACON
2007	NEWPORT	OMBERSLEY
2008	OLTON & W.W.	STUDLEY
2009	WOMBOURNE	LICHFIELD
2010	BROCKHAMPTON	FVFSHAM

THIRD XI CHAMPIONS

4000	MANAL O ALL	4000	
1998	WALSALI	1999	SMETHWICK

1ST XI CHALLENGE CUP COMPETITION

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
1998	BARNT GREEN	WALSALL
1999	SOLIHULL	BARNT GREEN
2000	OLD HILL	COVENTRY & N.W.
2001	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	WOLVERHAMPTON
2002	HIMLEY	MOSELEY
2003	FORDHOUSES	STUDLEY
2004	KIDDERMINSTER VICTORIA	LEAMINGTON SPA
2005	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	W.B. DARTMOUTH
2006	ATTOCK	CANNOCK
2007	HARBORNE	COVENTRY & N.W.
2008	SHREWSBURY	WALMLEY
2009	WALMLEY	MOSELEY
2010	BERKSWELL	HIMLEY
2011	WOLVERHAMPTON	W.B. DARTMOUTH
2012	WOLVERHAMPTON	TAMWORTH
2013	DORRIDGE	OMBERSLEY
2014	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	WOLVERHAMPTON
2015	SUTTON COLDFIELD	BARNARDS GREEN
2016	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE	WALSALL
2017	C & R HAWKS	BARNARDS GREEN

2ND XI CHALLENGE CUP COMPETITION CHAMPIONS RUNNERS-UP

WOLVERHAMPTON

1000		
1999	HARBORNE	WALSALL
2000	STRATFORD	OLD HILL
2001	STRATFORD	OLD HILL
2002	OLD HILL	HARBORNE
2003	HARBORNE	KIDDERMINSTER

2018 BERKSWELL

1998

GRAHAM WILLIAMSON TROPHY

CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
BARNT GREEN	HIMLEY
BARNT GREEN	WELLINGTON
OLD HILL	BARNT GREEN
OLD HILL	WALSALL
MOSELEY	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
WALSALL	MOSELEY
KIDDERMINSTER VICTORIA	KENILWORTH WARDENS
SHREWSBURY	HIMLEY
SHREWSBURY	W.B. DARTMOUTH
SHREWSBURY	WELLINGTON
SHREWSBURY	BARNT GREEN
SHREWSBURY	WALMLEY
SHREWSBURY	KNOWLE & DORRIDGE
WALSALL	KIDDERMINSTER
OMBERSLEY	BERKSWELL
N/A	N/A
	BARNT GREEN BARNT GREEN OLD HILL OLD HILL MOSELEY WALSALL KIDDERMINSTER VICTORIA SHREWSBURY WALSALL OMBERSLEY

GRAHAM WILLIAMSON PLATE

	CHAMPIONS	RUNNERS-UP
2003	CANNOCK	WATER ORTON
2004	HALESOWEN	SHREWSBURY
2005	LEAMINGTON SPA	CANNOCK
2006	COVENTRY & N.W.	SHREWSBURY
2007	SHIFNAL	WALSALL